Contact Sarovar Hotels

Sarovar Hotels 75 Hotels 50 Locations 1 Unique Expereince 5

Corporate Office

Global Foyer, 504, 5th Floor,  Golf Course Road, Sector 43, Gurugram – 122009, Haryana 

Telephone.: +91 124 6632500

Registered Office

42 Mittal Chambers Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021

Phone: +91 22 61 56 5757
Fax: +91 22 61 56 5758

Central Reservation
POC: Jyoti Sahni
reservations@sarovarhotels.com

Conference & Event Planning
POC: T P Singh
conferences@sarovarhotels.com

Director - Development
POC: Rajesh Ranjan
rajesh@sarovarhotels.com

GM - Human Resources
POC: Nihar Mehta
nihar@sarovarhotels.com

Marketing and Communications
POC: Shatabdi Dutta
marketing@sarovarhotels.com

Public Relations
POC: Manisha
pr@sarovarhotels.com

Feedback
POC: Preeti Nathani
guestcomment@sarovarhotels.com

Reach Out To Us

Sales Offices

Ahmedabad:
No.14, 1st Floor, Raj Ratna Complex,
Opp. AMC Multilevel Parking Complex, 
Nr. Navrangpura Bus Stand, 
Ahmedabad – 380009. 
Tel: +91-79-26425299
Fax: +91-79 - 26408042
Email:
ahmedabad.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Bangalore: 
Unit No.106,1st Floor,
A - Wing, Carlton Towers,
No.1, Old Airport Road,
Bangalore 560 008
Tel: +91- 80 - 41153344 / 5588 / 5599
Fax: +91- 80 - 2527 1939
Email:
bangalore.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Chennai:
Sarovar Hotels
Chona Centre, 3rd Floor
45 - College Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai - 600 006
Tel: +91-44-28265566 / 6644 / 4488
Fax: +91-44 - 2826 0060
Email:
chennai.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Delhi:
Sarovar Hotels
Global Foyer, 504, 
5th Floor, Golf Course Road, 
Sector 43, Gurugram – 122009, Haryana 
Tel.: +91 124 6632500
Email:
delhi.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Hyderabad:
Sree Sree Towers, Flat no. G-1,
Door No: 7-1-75, Dharam Karam Road,
Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500 016
Tel: +91-40 - 2374 1666
Fax: +91-40 - 4002 4844
Email:
hyderabad.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Kolkata:
Sarovar Hotels
224A, AJC Bose Road
Flat No - 201& 202, Krishna Building,
Kolkata - 700 017
Tel: +91-33 - 4063  3336
Fax: +91-33 - 4063 3336
Email: kolkata.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Kochi:
Abhyam House
Kooddarapilli Lane
Janatha Junction
SA Road- Vyttila, Kochi-  682019
Tel: +91 95393 92555
Email:
kochi.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Ludhiana:
Park Plaza,
Ferozepur Road,
Ludhiana - 141 001
Tel : +91-161 - 277 3000 Ext : 4390
Fax: +91-161 - 277 0111
Email:
ludhiana.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Mumbai:
42 - Mittal Chambers
Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021
Tel: +91-22-6156 5757
Fax: +91-22-6156 5758
Email:
mumbai.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Pune:
Sarovar Hotels
312, Gera Junction, 3rd Floor
Lulla Nagar,
Pune - 411 048
Tel: +91-20 - 26830855
Fax: +91-20 - 2683 0955
Email:
pune.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Surat: 
Sarovar Hotels
M-407, Shiv Shakti Complex
Ram Chowk,
Ghod-Dod Road
Surat, Gujrat - 395 007
Mb: +91-9974022783
Email:
surat.sales@sarovarhotels.com